Douglas Adams Glimpsed Tech’s Future

“This film is one part science fiction and it’s filled with all sorts of technological concepts that would come to define the modern world.” After I watched Hyperland documentary, I think in this documentary are telling so many information how it works about technological future and how the technology has gone change in the future. It begins human brain then use the anticipates communication technology. The ideas by Douglas Adams development of the internet and the world wide web, his intelligent helped the development build the internet for the user know and love today.
In my personal experience with the internet, I think the internet is everything because the internet now has replaced other media like I can watch the video, read the news on the internet whenever I have time. I can use google to acquiring news, information, and history. That telling me that many of Douglas Adam’s predictions have come true in this future and the technology has changed a lot too.

Leave a Reply

